Kaupungin johtoryhmä

 

Kaupunginjohtaja
Vesa Koivunen, vesa.koivunen(at)alajarvi.fi
puh. (06) 2412 2213, 044 297 0213
Koivunen_Vesa_tn.jpg

 

Vt. hallintojohtaja
Sanna Matintupa, sanna.matintupa(at)alajarvi.fi
puh. (06) 2412 2256, 040 759 2245

 

 
Talousjohtaja
Tapani Kotanen, tapani.kotanen(at)alajarvi.fi
puh. (06) 2412 2220, 044 297 0220
Kotanen_Tapani_tn.jpg
Henkilöstöjohtaja
Maarit Fräntilä, maarit.frantila(at)alajarvi.fi
puh. (06) 2412 2234, 044 297 0234
Fräntilä_Maarit_tn.jpg

Peruspalvelujohtaja
Tanja Penninkangas, tanja.penninkangas(at)alajarvi.fi
puh. (06) 2412 7781, 040 351 7710

Vs. peruspalvelujohtaja (1.3. - 31.12.2018)
Marita Ylilahti, marita.ylilahti(at)alajarvi.fi
puh. 044 297 0265

Penninkangas_Tanja_tn.jpg
Sivistystoimenjohtaja
Esa Kaunisto, esa.kaunisto(at)alajarvi.fi
puh. (06) 2412 2228, 044 297 0228
Kaunisto_Esa_tn.jpg
Maaseututoimenjohtaja
Jukka Kuoppala, jukka.kuoppala(at)alajarvi.fi
puh. 044 297 0278
Kuoppala_Jukka_tn.jpg

Tekninen johtaja
Jouni Hänninen, jouni.hanninen(at)alajarvi.fi
puh. 044 297 0381

Hänninen_Jouni_tn.jpg

 

Hallintosihteeri/Sisäinen tarkastaja
Henna Matintupa, henna.matintupa(at)alajarvi.fi
puh. (06) 2412 2230, 040 522 2656
 

 

 



 

 

Sähköpostiosoitteissa korvaa (at)-merkki @-merkillä.