Kaupungin johtoryhmä

Vesa Koivunen

Kaupunginjohtaja

Vesa Koivunen
vesa.koivunen@alajarvi.fi 
(06) 2412 2213
044 297 0213 

Hallintojohtaja

Nina Pärssinen
nina.parssinen@alajarvi.fi 
(06) 2412 2256
040 757 0080 

Tapani Kotanen

Talousjohtaja

Tapani Kotanen
tapani.kotanen@alajarvi.fi 
(06) 2412 2220
044 297 0220 

Maarit Fräntilä

Henkilöstöjohtaja

Maarit Fräntilä
maarit.frantila@alajarvi.fi 
(06) 2412 2234
044 297 0234 

Vt. peruspalvelujohtaja

Jaakko Anttila
jaakko.anttila@jarvi-pohjanmaa.fi 
040 670 1501

Esa Kaunisto

Sivistystoimenjohtaja

Esa Kaunisto
esa.kaunisto@alajarvi.fi 
(06) 2412 2228
044 297 0228  

Jukka Kuoppala

Maaseututoimenjohtaja

Jukka Kuoppala
jukka.kuoppala@alajarvi.fi 
044 297 0278

Jouni Hänninen

Tekninen johtaja

Jouni Hänninen
jouni.hanninen@alajarvi.fi
044 297 0381 

Hallintosihteeri/Sisäinen tarkastaja

Henna Matintupa
henna.matintupa@alajarvi.fi 
(06) 2412 2230
040 522 2656 

Tarkemmat yhteystiedot: https://www.alajarvi.fi/index.php/yhteystiedot 

Alajärven kaupungin johtoryhmä