Kaupungin johtoryhmä

Vesa Koivunen

Kaupunginjohtaja

Vesa Koivunen
vesa.koivunen@alajarvi.fi 
044 297 0213 

Hallintosihteeri

Henna Matintupa
henna.matintupa@alajarvi.fi 
040 522 2656 

Tapani Kotanen

Talousjohtaja

Tapani Kotanen
tapani.kotanen@alajarvi.fi 
044 297 0220 

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

Tanja Katajamäki
tanja.katajamaki@alajarvi.fi 
044 297 0260

Elinvoimajohtaja

Jaakko Aninko
jaakko.aninko@alajarvi.fi
040 352 8807

Esa Kaunisto

Sivistystoimenjohtaja

Esa Kaunisto
esa.kaunisto@alajarvi.fi 
044 297 0228  

Jukka Kuoppala

Maaseututoimenjohtaja

Jukka Kuoppala
jukka.kuoppala@alajarvi.fi 
044 297 0278

Jouni Hänninen

Tekninen johtaja

Jouni Hänninen
jouni.hanninen@alajarvi.fi
044 297 0381 

Tarkemmat yhteystiedot: https://www.alajarvi.fi/index.php/yhteystiedot 

Alajärven kaupungin johtoryhmä